BFI Southbank

Cinemas

Film libraries

Southbank

tocard_bfi_SE18XT

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    BFI Southbank Belvedere Rd
    London
    SE1 8XT

What's on at BFI Southbank

Filter

Filter

  • Sun Aug 10:

    • 18:20
  • Wed Aug 13:

    • 18:20
  • Sat Aug 9:

    • 18:30
  • Mon Aug 11:

    • 20:30
  • Sat Aug 2:

    • 18:30
  • Fri Aug 8:

    • 18:20
  • Wed Aug 13:

    • 20:30
  • Thu Aug 14:

    • 18:10
  • Tue Aug 5:

    • 20:40
  • Sun Aug 10:

    • 16:10

Clash of the Titans

Old style monster-and-mythology movie, made with the entrancing splendour of Ray Harryhausen's visual effects (the Pegasus flights) and the occasional cynicism which results from under-using and abusing a star cast. Perseus (Hamlin) and Andromeda (Bo...

  • Sun Aug 10:

    • 13:00
  • Fri Aug 1:

    • 14:00
    • 19:40
  • Sat Aug 2:

    • 16:15
    • 19:40
  • Sun Aug 3:

    • 16:00
    • 19:30
  • Mon Aug 4:

    • 19:40
  • Tue Aug 5:

    • 17:40
  • Wed Aug 6:

    • 19:40
  • Thu Aug 7:

    • 19:40
  • Sat Aug 9:

    • 15:15
  • Sun Aug 10:

    • 19:30
  • Thu Aug 14:

    • 19:40

Other cinemas nearby

  1. National Film Theatre

    South Bank
    London
    SE1 8XT
    0yd
  2. NFT2

    SE1 8XT
    0yd
  3. The Deck

    Upper Ground
    London
    SE1 9PX
    154.3yd
  4. BFI IMAX

    1 Charlie Chaplin Walk
    London
    SE1 8XR
    240.8yd

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
3 people listening