Barbican Hall

© Chris Lee
Barbican
Venue name: Barbican Hall
Contact:
Address: Barbican Centre
Silk St
London
EC2Y 8BS
Transport: Tube: Barbican

Pick a date

to
  • Fusion Monday July 6 2015 - Tuesday July 7 2015
    Read more
  • Electronica Wednesday July 8 2015 - Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Middle Eastern music Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday July 16 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary music (1975 – present) Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Singer-songwriter Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Folk Saturday October 10 2015
    Read more
  • Friday October 16 2015
    Read more
  • Orchestral music Saturday October 24 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening