Royal Festival Hall

© Belinda Lawley
Lang Lang performs at the Massed Piano event
Southbank
Venue name: Royal Festival Hall
Contact:
Address: Belvedere Rd
South Bank
London
SE1 8XX
Transport: Tube: Waterloo

Pick a date

to
  • Concerto Wednesday May 27 2015 - Tuesday June 2 2015
    Read more
  • Pop Wednesday June 10 2015
    Read more
  • Singer-songwriter Tuesday June 30 2015
    Read more
  • Drum 'n' bass and dubstep Wednesday July 22 2015 - Thursday July 23 2015
    Read more
  • Pop Wednesday July 29 2015
    Read more
  • Flamenco Monday August 17 2015
    Read more
  • Metal Tuesday August 18 2015
    Read more
  • Disco Thursday August 20 2015
    Read more
  • Pop Friday August 21 2015
    Read more
  • Indie rock Tuesday August 25 2015
    Read more
  • Show more

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
2 people listening
zoltan karpati

"title"

1 of 1 found helpful

Awesome piece of architecture and testament of the beginning of London's post-war period, the only building left from the venue Festival of Britain.