Skate at Somerset House

Things to do

Ice skating

Somerset House

Until Sun Jan 11 2015

  • Life After Print Ltd.

  • © Somerset House

  • Life After Print Ltd.

  • © Somerset House

  • Life After Print Ltd.

  • © Ben Pruchnie

  • Life After Print Ltd.

Life After Print Ltd.

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 7845 4600

  • Venue website:

    www.somersethouse.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-6pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Charing Cross/Covent Garden

  • Price:

    Free; admission charge applies from some temporary exhibitions

  • Map

    1. Somerset House
  • Categories :

    Sport and fitness. Winter sports. Ice skating. Things to do

Skate at Somerset House 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Dec 21
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Mon Dec 22
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Tue Dec 23
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Wed Dec 24
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Thu Dec 25
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Fri Dec 26
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Sat Dec 27
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Sun Dec 28
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Mon Dec 29
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Tue Dec 30
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Wed Dec 31
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Mon Jan 5 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Tue Jan 6 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
     
    £7.50-£25; see the website for details of club nights and other events

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4.5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:2
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|4
1 person listening
Janet Martin

How brilliant to have the ice rink at Somerset House. What a beautiful picture of it. My daughter and I were talking about going ice skating. We live in Brighton and have the ice rink at the Pavilion. I said what about going to London and we were trying to think of a skating rink there, when I remembered that one year you showed Somerset House ice rink on Seeing A New Year show. We can't wait to come up to London to take a turn on the ice in such beautiful surroundings. We are Londoners so it will be a trip down memory lane for us as a family. See you soon

Alexandra Waite

Having not been skating for years a friend and I decided to tick this one off the bucket list. Although I was probably one of the worst ones there I had an amazing time. The setting was beautiful, the staff were incredibly friendly and the smell of mulled wine was an incentive to make it round the rink. Everyone seemed to be having a fantastic time, even the spectators.