Your perfect LA weekend

We curate an LA weekend itinerary of the city's best concerts, culture and cuisine, every week, just for you

0

Comments

Add +

Things to do this weekend

  1. Port of Los Angeles 110 E 22nd St
  2. Mon Sep 17 - Wed Dec 31
More info
  1. La Quinta Resort & Club 49499 Eisenhower Dr
  2. Fri May 24 - Sun Dec 21
More info

Opening Night Musical

  • Price band: 1/4
  • Critics choice
  1. IO West 6366 Hollywood Boulevard, at Ivar Avenue
  2. Fri May 24 - Fri Dec 18
More info

Diamond Lion

  • Price band: 1/4
  • Critics choice
  1. Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre (UCB) 5919 Franklin Ave
  2. Fri May 24 - Fri Dec 18
More info

Asssscat

  • Price band: 1/4
  • Critics choice
  • Free
  1. Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre (UCB) 5919 Franklin Ave
  2. Sat May 25 - Sun Dec 20
More info

The Armando Show

  • Price band: 1/4
  • Critics choice
  1. IO West 6366 Hollywood Boulevard, at Ivar Avenue
  2. Sat May 25 - Sat Dec 19
More info

Shitty Jobs

  • Price band: 1/4
  • Critics choice
  1. Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre (UCB) 5919 Franklin Ave
  2. Sun May 26 - Sun Dec 20
More info
  1. Natural History Museum 900 Exposition Blvd
  2. Thu Nov 7 - Sun Aug 3
More info
See more things to do this weekend



Users say

2 comments
Alex W
Alex W

LOL @Tara D ;)


Also, it bears mentioning - since I will be there, I work with LA Phil! - there's DreamWorks Animation in Concert this weekend at the Bowl. I'm bringing my sister, nephew, and his friend...fun for them, and we can picnic and drink some good wine. Hopefully see some of you there! http://hbowl.com/dreamworksanimation

Tara D
Tara D

So, are there any fun things to do this weekend?