Added to your love list
0 Love It

25 stylish workout clothes you can wear to the gym right now

Sweat in style with these fitness wares and finally say goodbye to that old gym shirt

1/25

Joe Fresh Shaping sports bra, $16, joefresh.com

2/25

Adidas Adizero tee, $54, at adidas.com

3/25

Nike Avant Move Tiger Dri-FIT harem capri pants, $75, at nordstrom.com

4/25

Nike Graphic flash top, $45, at nike.com

5/25

Victoria’s Secret Sport The Player Racerback Sport Bra, $30, at Victoria's Secret, locations throughout the city; visit victoriassecret.com

6/25
Photograph: Lauren Spinelli

Without Walls Printed racerback tank, $44, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com

7/25

Without Walls Rose bloom run tight, $64, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com

8/25

Athleta Sprint reversible polka dot bra, $50, athleta.gap.com

9/25

Altheta Splatter be free knicker, $64, athleta.gap.com

10/25

Free People X back fitness bra, $42, at Free People, locations throughout the city; visit freepeople.com

11/25

H&M Sports tights, $25, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com

12/25

Hurley Featherweight Dri-FIT chino shorts, $60, pacsun.com

13/25

H&M Sports bra medium support, $10, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com

14/25

OnlyAtoms Electron running tank, $56, at onlyatoms.com

15/25
nimiget, grgerhar

New Balance 5 inch go 2 short, $35, at New Balance, 150 Fifth Ave at 20th St (212-727-2520, newbalance.com)

16/25

Moving Comfort Fineform, $50, at movingcomfort.com

17/25

Old Navy Active training shorts, $15, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com

18/25

Onzie Capri pant, $56, at onzie.com

19/25

Cuckoos Nest Peacock feather-print shorts, $78, at cuckoosnestclothing.com

20/25

Superdry High Speed T-shirt, $38, superdry.com

21/25

90 Degree by Reflex Pull on colorblock active pants, $44, at qvc.com

22/25

Superdry New off set short, $80, superdry.com

23/25
Photograph: Michael Bosworth

Victoria’s Secret Incredible front-close sport bra, $55, at Victoria’s Secret, locations throughout the city; visit victoriassecret.com

24/25

Without Walls black and white run tight, $64, withoutwalls.com

25/25

Under Armour Men’s ua combine training bic woven shorts, $60, at underarmour.com

Packing your gym bag is sometimes as much of a chore as getting your ass to the gym. From sports bras to jogging shorts, it’s not easy finding fitness gear at sports stores that fits your budget, but give those holey sweats a rest. We found the most stylish and affordable workout clothes for men and women, and we think sporting these athletic threads is enough motivation to get you to finally sign up for that 5K.

Comments

0 comments