Blackout Haunted House

Things to Do

Vortex Theater

Until Sat Nov 1

  • $$$
  • Blackout Haunted House

  • Blackout Haunted House

  • Blackout Haunted House

Blackout Haunted House

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Vortex Theater

  • Address:

    Vortex Theater 164 Eleventh Ave
    Location
    New York
    10011

  • Cross Street:

    between 22nd and 23rd Sts

  • Venue website:

    blackouthh.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to 23rd St

  • Map

    1. Vortex Theater
      • 164 Eleventh Ave
        Location
        New York
        10011
      • blackouthh.com
      • 40.748262,-74.007095
  • Categories :

    Things to Do

  • Good for :

    Mood. Escapism. Lively scene. Experimental

  • Event type :

    Performances

Blackout Haunted House 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Oct 21
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Wed Oct 22
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Thu Oct 23
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Fri Oct 24
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Sat Oct 25
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Sun Oct 26
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Mon Oct 27
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Tue Oct 28
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Wed Oct 29
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Thu Oct 30
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Fri Oct 31
    7:30pm
    $35-$65
  • Sat Nov 1
    7:30pm
    $35-$65

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

3 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:1
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
0 people listening