Creepshow at the Freakshow

Things to Do

Various venues

Until Fri Oct 31

  • $$
Creepshow at the Freakshow: Coney Island Criminals

Creepshow at the Freakshow: Coney Island Criminals Photograph: Alan Charnock

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 10th St

  • Venue website:

    coneyisland.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: D, F, N, Q to Coney Island–Stillwell Ave

  • Price:

    100 shots for $5

  • Map

    1. Coney Island USA Shooting Gallery Arts Annex
      • 1214 Surf Ave
        Coney Island
        Brooklyn
        11224
      • coneyisland.com
      • 40.575255,-73.980032
  • Categories :

    Things to Do

  • Event type :

    Performances

Creepshow at the Freakshow 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Oct 10
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Oct 13
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Oct 20
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Oct 22
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Oct 24
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 25
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Oct 27
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Oct 28
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Oct 29
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Oct 31
    7:00pm
    $15
     
     
    9:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening