Stylish fall boots for men and women

Sayonara sandals! Time to stock up on the best fall boots for 2014.

1/25
Aldo Serinna boots, $110, at Aldo, locations throughout the city; visit aldoshoes.com
2/25
ASOS AGENT leather Chelsea ankle boots, $105, at asos.com
3/25
DV by Dolce Vita Vancie boot, $140, at dolcevita.com
4/25
Giorgio Brutini Tuscon boots, $90, at giorgiobrutini.com
 (Photograph: Ray Owen)
5/25
Photograph: Ray OwenH Shoes Haxton boot, $285, at hudsonshoes.com
6/25
H Shoes Stallings black boot, $285, at hudsonshoes.com
7/25
H.E. by Mango suede desert boots, $90, at Mango (mango.com)
8/25
H&M desert boots, $50, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com
9/25
Hawkings McGill leather desert boots, $69, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com
10/25
House of Hounds Davis oxblood boots, $180, at Topman (topman.com)
11/25
French Connection IZA shoe, $175, at French Connection (usa.frenchconnection.com)
12/25
Sam Edelman Justin booties in black brahma, $170, at Sam Edelman (samedelman.com)
13/25
Steve Madden Kasual boots in navy suede, $160, at Steve Madden, locations throughout the city; visit stevemadden.com
14/25
Carlo Pazolini leather ankle boots, $275, at Carlo Pazolini (carlopazolini.com)
15/25
GUESS Paulie boots, $130, at Guess, locations throughout the city; visit guess.com
16/25
H&M platform boots, $50, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com
17/25
Annex Pinstud Chelsea boots, $ 110, at Topshop (topshop.com)
18/25
ASOS chukka boots in leather, $95, at asos.com
19/25
H&M Chelsea boots, $35 at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com
20/25
H&M lace up brogue patterend boots, $60, at H&M, locations throughout the city; visit hm.com
21/25
Miista Yolanda platform boot, $308, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com
22/25
River Island grey platform ankle boots, $130, at us.riverisland.com
23/25
River Island tan formal brogues, $80, at us.riverisland.com
24/25
Topman Trigger black suedette lace up chuckka boots, $80, at Topman (topman.com)
25/25
Topshop basic Chelsea boots, $65, at Topshop (topshop.com)
Have you been following the latest fall fashion trends? You’ve probably stocked up on cozy knits and fall florals already, but you can’t strut down the streets of Chicago this season without the proper footwear to match, right? Luckily, there are plenty of shoe shops in Chicago to scope out the most stylish boots of the year—but we’ve compiled 25 of the best fall boots for 2014 to make your search a little easier. From casual Chelsea boots to edgy platforms for girls and handsome desert and western ankle boots for guys, these kicks are enough to make you push those sandals to the back of your closet for good.

Comments

0 comments