Alternative Press Music Awards 2015

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Alternative Press Music Awards 2015
More Less
Alternative Press Music Awards 2015 says
The second annual Journeys Alternative Press Music Awards, fueled by Monster Energy Drink is coming to Cleveland!

July 22, 2015 at Quicken Loans Arena, join our hosts, Alex Gaskarth and Jack Barakat of All Time Low, as we reveal the winners of our 2015 APMAs Skullys!

Featuring live performances from Weezer, Panic! At The Disco, All Time Low, Pierce the Veil, Halestorm, New Found Glory with Hayley Williams, Sum 41, Corey Taylor of Slipknot & Stone Sour, PVRIS, Simple Plan, Taking Back Sunday, Tyler Carter of Issues, DMC, Rob Zombie, Black Veil Brides, Motionless in White, and more!

With special appearances by members of '68, The Amity Affliction, As It Is, Asking Alexandria, August Burns Red, Beartooth, Bullet For My Valentine, Crossfaith, Drama Club, Every Time I Die, Man Overboard, Major League, Mayday Parade, Memphis May Fiare, Metro Station, Motion City Soundtrack, Miss May I, Neck Deep, Never Shout Never, New Politics, New Years Day, Parkway Drive, Real Friends, Senses Fail, Set It Off, Silverstein, State Champs, This Wild Life, We Came As Romans, and While She Sleeps, with more to be announced!

The event will be broadcast live on AXS TV. Voting ends July 6, 2015.

VOTE NOW for winners at

The “Best Music Video” award can be voted upon exclusively at any Journeys retail location via voter mobile device and store-provided QR codes or via

TICKETS ON SALE NOW! Head to for ticketing options!

Don't forget to check out the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum's Alternative Press 30th Anniversary Exhibit, unveiling on the eve of the APMAs, July 21!
More Less

By: Alternative Press

To improve this listing email: