Chakra Series With Tessie: Day 1

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Chakra Series With Tessie: Day 1
More Less
Joy Yoga Center says
Every living thing is made of spinning energy wheels known as Chakras. This series will provide an in depth look into the humans 7 major chakras that exist within our subtle body. Exploring the influences they have on our body, mind and soul.
Cost: $70 for series, $30 for individual


Day 1: 6/9
- Chakra system outline and kundalini
- Root system
- Flow

Day 2: 6/16
- Sacral, naval, heart
- Flow

Day 3: 6/23
- Throat, 3rd eye, crown
- Flow
More Less

By: Joy Yoga Center

To improve this listing email: