The Velostacks * Dykes On Bykes * Texas Mod Crushers * Thrill

0 Love It
Save it
The Velostacks * Dykes On Bykes * Texas Mod Crushers * Thrill
More Less
The Velostacks * Dykes On Bykes * Texas Mod Crushers * Thrill says
Velostacks (Houston, TX)

The Velostacks: Motorcycle Leather Rock & Roll Mother Fuckers! Featuring the High Octane Sonic Thunder Garage Attack.

Curtis DeGidio: Guitar, Vocals (Chrome Kickers, Chelsea Hotel)
Arthur Hays: Drums (The Next, The Mystery Dates, The Hickoids)
J.R. Delgado: Bass (The Party Owls, Sugar Shack)
Donnie Stokes: Vocals (URH)
Rich Crishock: Guitar, Vocals (Texas Mod Crushers, Johnny Rioux and The 713)

Dykes On Bykes (Houston, TX)


Members: Matt Fuentes – Guitar/Vocals, Farrell Jeppesen – Guitar, Derrick Mauk – Bass, Brad Corona – Drums

Texas Mod Crushers

The Texas Mod Crushers are a Houston, Texas band comprised of two old rockers and two young punks. They play it loud and fast and loose. Sometimes too loud, too fast, and too loose. They love their motorbikes, Rock 'n' Roll, and good times. If you come to a Texas Mod Crushers show, you will have fun. Unless you have some kind of congenital fun-impairment. We can’t help with that.

Broke Ass Nation is The Texas Mod Crushers’ first single. It is an angry rant about the two common paths available to normal working-class kids: burdensome college debt, or life in one of the service industries. Sometimes you feel like you’re stuck, and you just need some Primal Guitar Therapy. We hope you like it.

My Baby's Gone to Jesus was released on 23 August, 2013. It is the sad-but-true story of how Texas Dick lost his baby (sniff).

Thrill (Houston, TX)

We are a Houston-centered rock band and we have some original material, but mostly play covers of bands like AC/DC, The Ramones, The Sonics, and Nirvana. Like our page so you can get our schedule and see when we have an upcoming show.
More Less

By: Rudyard's British Pub

To improve this listing email:
1 person listening