Book Signing By Jenny Milchman

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Book Signing By Jenny Milchman
More Less
Laurelwood Shopping Center says
"As Night Falls"

Jenny Milchman is back with another heart-pounding
page-turner sure to keep you on the edge of your seat!

About the book:
From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family a read perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard. Sandy Tremont has always tried to give her family everything. But, as the sky darkens over the Adirondacks and a heavy snowfall looms, an escaped murderer with the power to take it all away draws close. In her isolated home in the shadowy woods, Sandy prepares dinner after a fight with her daughter, Ivy. Upstairs, the fifteen-year-old smart, brave, and with every reason to be angry tonight keeps her distance from her mother. Sandy s husband, Ben, a wilderness guide, arrives late to find a home simmering with unease. Nearby, two desperate men on the run make their way through the fading light, bloodstained and determined to leave no loose ends or witnesses. After almost twenty years as prison cellmates, they have become a deadly team: Harlan the muscle, Nick the mind and will. As they approach a secluded house and look through its windows to see a cozy domestic scene, Nick knows that here he will find what he’s looking for...before he disappears forever. Opening the door to the Tremont home, Nick brings not only a legacy of terror but a secret that threatens to drag Sandy with him into the darkness.
More Less

By: Laurelwood Shopping Center

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/465143706996573
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com