Coral Gables Art Cinema

Movie theaters, Independent Coral Gables
Recommended
  • 4 out of 5 stars
0 Love It
Save it
Coral Gables Art Cinema
Photograph: Paul Perdomo
Coral Gables Cinema

This 141-seat theater opens seven days a week to bring Miami's moviegoers the finest American and international independent features. They also show much-loved cinema classics so that audiences can experience them on the big screen, and host special programs and film festival events.

Posted:

Venue name: Coral Gables Art Cinema
Contact:
Address: 260 Aragon Ave
Coral Gables
Miami
33134
Cross street: between Ponce de Leon Blvd and Salzedo St
Transport: Bus 37, 42
Price: Tickets $7–$11.75
  • Read more
  • This flawed but promising debut from writer/director Kelly is like The Ice Storm with a surreal psychological twist. It’s 1988, and the title character (Gyllenhaal) is a moody adolescent in small town America. After a near fatal incident in which ...
    Read more
  • Read more
  • Read more
  • Read more

Pick a date

to
  • Friday February 24 2017 - Sunday February 26 2017
  • Saturday February 25 2017 - Sunday February 26 2017
  • Tuesday February 28 2017
  • Saturday March 4 2017 - Sunday March 5 2017
  • Friday March 17 2017 - Thursday March 23 2017
  • Saturday March 25 2017 - Sunday March 26 2017
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening