Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right Florida icon-chevron-right Miami icon-chevron-right AmericanAirlines Arena

AmericanAirlines Arena

Downtown

Time Out says

When it’s not occupied by the Miami Heat basketball team or hosting mass motivational seminars, this 20,000-seat arena stages concerts from megastars such as Mariah Carey and Beyoncé.

Posted:

Details

Address: 601 Biscayne Boulevard
Downtown
Miami

Cross street: at NE 6th Street
Transport: Metromover Freedom Tower
Price: Admission prices vary
Contact:
Opening hours: Box office 10am–5pm Mon–Fri & until 30mins after start of show
Do you own this business?

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Concerts Saturday December 21 2019
  • Performances Sunday January 5 2020 - Sunday January 12 2020
  • Concerts Friday January 17 2020
  • Concerts Saturday January 25 2020
  • Sport events Sunday February 9 2020
  • Latin and world Friday May 8 2020
  • Concerts Saturday May 30 2020
  • Concerts Thursday June 11 2020
  • Concerts Thursday August 6 2020

Users say

Nearby