Actors' Playhouse

Things to do Coral Gables
1 Love It
Save it
Actors' Playhouse
Photograph: Courtesy Actors' Playhouse/Alberto Romeu Photography

A prime location on Miracle Mile makes this a great destination for theatergoers, who can enjoy a meal and shopping before the show. This non-profit theater presents a full season of staged productions for adults, a children’s theater series, educational programing, acting classes and a wide array of community services.

Venue name: Actors' Playhouse
Contact:
Address: 280 Miracle Mile
Coral Gables
Miami

Cross street: at Salzedo St
Opening hours: Box office Mon–Sat 10am–6pm ; Sun noon–6pm. Performances Wed–Sat 8pm; Sun 2pm
Transport: Bus 24, 72, Coral Gables Circulator
Price: Tickets $35–$48

Pick a date

to
  • Performances Saturday December 10 2016 - Saturday December 24 2016
    Read more
  • Saturday March 11 2017
    Read more
  • Saturday March 11 2017 - Sunday March 12 2017
    Read more
  • Saturday March 18 2017
    Read more
  • Saturday March 18 2017
    Read more
  • Wednesday March 22 2017 - Wednesday April 5 2017
    Read more
  • Saturday March 25 2017
    Read more
  • Wednesday April 5 2017 - Sunday April 9 2017
    Read more
  • Saturday April 29 2017
    Read more
  • Saturday May 6 2017
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening