Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right Florida icon-chevron-right Miami icon-chevron-right Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Things to do, Performances Omni
Recommended
5 out of 5 stars
Adrienne Arsht Center (Photograph: Courtesy Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts)
1/2
Photograph: Courtesy Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Miami City Ballet (Photograph: Courtesy Miami City Ballet)
2/2
Photograph: Courtesy Miami City Ballet

Time Out says

5 out of 5 stars

After many delays, a budget overrun and a few name changes, this spectacular $500 million César Pelli creation opened in 2006. The striking postmodern architecture alone makes it worth a visit. But the fact that it’s home to the Florida Grand Opera and the Miami City Ballet, and occasionally hosts the New World Symphony and Cleveland Orchestra, doesn’t hurt either. Touring Broadway shows, musicals, world music and children’s shows also feature. 

Posted:

Details

Address: 1300 N Biscayne Blvd
Downtown
Miami

Cross street: between NE 13th and 14th Sts
Transport: Bus 3, 16, 32, 36, 48, 62, 95, A, C, K, M, S, T
Price: Ticket prices vary
Contact:
Opening hours: Box office Mon–Fri 10am–6pm; Sat–Sun noon–curtain time
Do you own this business?

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Performances Until Sunday January 26 2020
  • Performances Wednesday February 19 2020 - Sunday March 15 2020
  • Performances Tuesday April 7 2020 - Sunday April 12 2020
  • Performances Thursday May 7 2020 - Sunday May 24 2020
  • Performances Tuesday May 12 2020 - Sunday May 17 2020
  • Performances Thursday July 23 2020 - Sunday June 28 2020

Users say

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening