Invsn Studio B

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Invsn   Studio B
More Less
Invsn Studio B says
Skyway Theatre Presents:


Let's start from the beginning. Well, almost at least. We are a band. We hail from the more isolated parts of northern Sweden. We played in bands before and we've played together much longer than this new moniker. We are 5 friends that dabble in post-punk/dystopic pop or some brand of alternative rock music. We did a couple of records in our native tounge under the name of Invasionen but when we decided to take this globally we felt that a change in language and a new name would be in place. Welcome to our world, we really hope that you do enjoy it as much as we do.

The people in the band are the following:
Dennis Lyxzen - Vocals. (Refused, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, The Lost Patrol Band, AC4, The Bloody Beetroots Church of Noise and more).

Sara Almgren - Bass and Vocals. (The Doughnuts, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, The Vicious, Masshysteri)

Anders Stenberg - Guitar and Keyboards. (Deportees, Lykke Li, The Lost Patrol band)

Andre Sandström - Drums and Percussion. (Ds-13, The Vicious, The Lost Patrol Band, Ux Vileheads and more)

Christina Karlsson - Keyboard and Vocals. (Tiger Forest Cat, Honungsvägen, Frida Selander)

+ support TBA

Saturday, September 16th, 2017
Doors: 8pm
$15 ADV @

Studio B at Skyway Theatre
711 Hennepin Ave
Minneapolis, MN
More Less

By: Skyway Theatre

To improve this listing email: