Get us in your inbox

Tomorrowland festival
Photograph: Wikimedia Commons / wiiilokan

Tomorrowland festival is hosting a four-hour EDM live stream today

Paul van Dyk will headline the Belgian bash’s sixth weekly live stream

By
Huw Oliver
Advertising

This year’s festival season may seem increasingly like a write-off, but that doesn’t mean you can’t get your dose of monstrous floor-fillers right now: today, Belgian mega-bash Tomorrowland is hosting a four-hour live stream featuring some of its favourite DJs playing live from home.

For the sixth week running, the United Through Music live stream will be broadcast over the festival’s website and 24-hour One World Radio station, and feature new and exclusive mixes from German trance legend Paul van Dyk, Tomorrowland resident Yves V and Dutch up-and-comers Mike Williams and Sam Feldt.

Nearly 3 million people from 178 countries tuned into the first United Through Music featuring Afrojack and Dimitri Vegas on April 1, while other weeks have seen Steve Aoki and Martin Solveig take the reins. Regular One World Radio host Adam K will present today’s show from his London studio starting at 2pm BST (9am EDT, 11pm AEST).

Miss getting shit-faced in a field? Guess you’ll just have to bring the party indoors...

More things to do at home?

Tune in to the best live-streamed DJ sets and concerts

Check out a classic Andrew Lloyd Webber musical

Stream a free play from London’s National Theatre

Latest news

    Advertising