Choreographer // Composer

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Choreographer // Composer
More Less
ASU Composition Studio says
The ASU Composition Studio is proud to partner with the ASU Dance Department for this interdisciplinary performance. New electronic works composed by ASU composition students and alumni will be accompanied by choreography provided by ASU Dance students. This is a unique collaboration concert and not to be missed!

Composers: Megan DeJarnett, Cameron Robello, JP Lempke, Joshua Jandreau, Brice Johnson, Lisa Atkinson, Dale Sakamoto, Jennifer Anderson, and Justin Leo Kennedy.

Choreographers: Miguel A. Jarillo Pedraza, Felix Cruz, Megan Holehan, and Dienae Hunter.

This performance will be held in FAC 122 (in the Nelson Fine Arts Center at ASU).
More Less

By: ASU Composition Studio

To improve this listing email: