8th Annual Diy Holiday Fair

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
8th Annual Diy Holiday Fair
More Less
8th Annual Diy Holiday Fair says
The Vera Project and Hollow Earth Radio are teaming up once again for the 8th Annual DIY Holiday Fair on Sunday December 13, 2015!

The DIY Holiday Fair is an eclectic showcase of some of the very best of the Seattle area’s DIY record/tape/CD labels, Zine and small press, crafters, and more!

Questions? Email holidayfair@theveraproject.org


**Vendor List!**

Hollow Earth Radio (www.hollowearthradio.org)

Bring-It-Screen-It (fantagraphics.com/flog/seattle-bring-it-screen-it)

Pity Party (pitypartystudios.com)

Jigsaw Records (jigsaw-records.com)

Walking Hawk Records (walkinghawkrecords.com)

Stella Nova Creations (etsy.com/shop/stellanovacreations)

Pig and Potato (pigandpotato.com)

Leo Shallat Art and Design (www.leoshallat.com)

Terraria (instagram.com/mollietarte/)

The Borreguita Crafts (www.etsy.com/shop/theborreguita)

Debacle Records (www.debaclerecords.com)

Weapons of Mass Design (weaponsofmassdesign.com)

Stitched by Candy (www.etsy.com/shop/stitchedbycandy)

Nostalgium Directive (nostalgiumdirective.com)

Tiny Thunder (www.etsy.com/shop/TinyThunder9)

Hannah Fishr (www.hannahfishr.com)

Lilac (lilacsounds.bandcamp.com/releases)

Louise Croff Blake (louisecroffblake.tumblr.com)

Swoon Records (swoonrecords.com)

Android Eyezentiez (https://www.facebook.com/AVLD20XX/)

Baby Root (www.babyrootplants.com)

Swan Children (swanchildrenalchemy.com)

Hot Glass on 43rd

StewBrew Comics (Kelly Froh & Max Clotfelter) (www.maxclotfelter.blogspot.com / www.cargocollective.com/kefroh)

Halfshell Records (halfshellrecords.bandcamp.com)

Illuminasity Records (illuminasityrecords.com)

Sissy Collective (sissycollective.wordpress.com)

Boon Handicraft (etsy.com/shop/boonhandicraft)

K Records (http://shop.krecs.com/)

Make Space Zine (facebook.com/makespacezine/)

Fold Design (society6.com/folddesign / gesundgeist.tumblr.com)

Help Yourself Records (helpyourselfrecords.com)

Pope Press Olympia (popepressolympia.com)

Cold Cube Press (coldcubepress.com)

My Backyard Monsters (etsy.com/shop/mybackyardmonsters)

World Wide Baby (worldwidebaby.bigcartel.com)

Magpie Mouse Studios (etsy.com/shop/magpiemousestudios)

Antiquated Future (antiquatedfuture.com)

Lost Sound Tapes (lostsoundtapes.com)

Cub Report Card (https://www.etsy.com/shop/cubreportcard)

Rhodora Jacob (http://www.rhododo.com/)

Yeti Press (yetipress.com)

Mend My Dress Press (mendmydress.com)

Dame Design (www.facebook.com/DAMEgraphicdesign)

***There's an accessible path from the street (warren and republican) to the front door: you can go around the north and east sides of the building to get to the front door on the south side. Also the bathrooms are on the same floor as the entrance.***
More Less

By: The Vera Project

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1480868822222438
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com