Electric Circus

0 Love It
Save it
Electric Circus

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Electric Circus remixes classic soul and rock for the 21st century with sampled grooves, improvised sonic exploration, light projections and a reinventions of mid 20th century psychedelia. Featuring D'Vonne Lewis (drums) Geoff Harper (a. bass) Ian Sheridan (e. bass) Ryan Burns (keys) Tristan Gianola (guitar) Sean Woolstenhulme (guitar) Beth Fleenor (Bass Clarinet, Voice) Alex Guy (Violin) Kate Olson (s. sax) Steve O'Brien(trumpet) Greg Sinibaldi (b. sax) Jory Tindall (t. sax) Thione Diop (percussion) Brad Rouda (lights) Wayne Horvitz (conduction, sampling, keys) No cover. The musicians are compensated by your donations.

By: The Royal Room

Event website: https://www.facebook.com/410304235797775
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com