In Depth Look At The Chakra System 4 Part Series Introduction

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
In Depth Look At The Chakra System 4 Part Series  Introduction
More Less
In Depth Look At The Chakra System 4 Part Series Introduction says
This is the first class is a series of 4.

The Chakras are the subtle energy centers within our body, each resonating at different frequencies and are associated with different endocrine glands, emotions, areas and functions of the body.

In this series we will clearly define the attributes and qualities of each Chakra including structures and functions of the body as well as emotional holdings, and all other associated aspects, gaining a better understanding of how subtle energy builds until it manifests in our physical bodies.

This participatory class is suitable for beginners and well-versed alike, guiding you through imagery, affirmations and guided meditation for a deeper visceral experience of your own Chakras.

Space is given to reflect on your own experience and share with the group in a safe and judgement free environment. Sharing, while encouraged, is not required for those more introverted among us.

• Gain a better understanding of body/mind concept

• Define the anatomy of each Chakra and how it correlates with locations and functions in the body, and what emotions might arise at each center.

• Learn how to center and ground yourself to open your pathways for self- listening.

• Learn to identify negative patterns in both body and mind.

• Learn tools to keep each Chakra in balance.

• Detailed handouts will be given at each class.

This series is designed to build upon itself and the introduction given during the first class, however, for those with a general working knowledge of the Chakras, this can easily be a drop in class.

Each class is 2 hours long and will be held on Saturdays.

Cost: $25 drop in –or- $90 pre-paid for all 4 classes.

Please bring a journal and writing utensil.
More Less

By: Divine Schematic

To improve this listing email: