Raw Artists Presents Exposure Our 1st Show Of The 2015 Season!

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Raw Artists Presents Exposure Our 1st Show Of The 2015 Season!
More Less
RAW Artists Tampa says
RAW: natural born artists presents "EXPOSURE", the 1st showcase of the 2015 season!

Thursday, April 16th, 2015
@8 pm
The Orpheum
1915 East 7th Avenue, Ybor City,FL 33605


Featuring over 20+ Tampa artists!

The showcase will consist of:

FASHION: Alejandra Gutierrez http://www.rawartists.org/alejandragutierrez,
RAW artists Orlando Alumni Desiree Marie Designs http://www.rawartists.org/desireemariedesign,
KayChic by Kaylin Highsmith http://www.rawartists.org/kaychic,
Rachetteez http://www.rawartists.org/rachetteez,
Ahsek Designs http://www.rawartists.org/ahsekdesigns,
and
RAW artists Connecticut Alumni and RAWards Connecticut 2013 Runner-Up Gina Sais Quoi http://www.rawartists.org/ginasaisquoi

ACCESSORIES: Earth Culture http://www.rawartists.org/www.earthculturellc.etsy.com
and SeaweedSouls by Keli Kessinger http://www.rawartists.org/seaweedsouls

LIVE MUSIC: RAW artists Orlando alumni MoZaic Soul http://www.rawartists.org/mozaicsoul,
Eden Shireen http://www.rawartists.org/edenshireen,
and
RAW artists Orlando Directors Highlight 2013 McKinney Griffin http://www.rawartists.org/mckinneygriffin



PERFORMING ARTS: Vicky http://www.rawartists.org/vicky1 and
Elias Torruella http://www.rawartists.org/http-www-rawartists-orgbboyrain


ART GALLERY: Cassandra White http://www.rawartists.org/casswhite,
RAW artists Orlando alumni Nicholas Lucius http://www.rawartists.org/http-thaumaturgical-weebly-com,
Gabby T. http://www.rawartists.org/heyygabbs,
RAW artists Pittsburgh alumni Jake Morrison http://www.rawartists.org/causasui,
M. Autumn http://www.rawartists.org/mautumn,
RAW artists Orlando alumni Hard Bodies Yo http://www.rawartists.org/hardbodiesyo,
Cassi Unger http://www.rawartists.org/cassiunger,
and
RAW artists Baltimore alumni gMozel http://www.rawartists.org/gmozel,


PHOTOGRAPHY: Shot by 3D http://www.rawartists.org/shotby3d and
Ana Massard http://www.rawartists.org/anamassard


HAIR: Styles by Kiff http://www.rawartists.org/StylesByKiff


MAKEUP: Costas Quindoza http://www.rawartists.org/makeupbycostas and
Unique Faces by Monique http://www.rawartists.org/uniquefaces


With a raffle by Fashion team Rachettez!
Music by RAW Orlando alumni Dizzle Phunk
Tickets are on presale for only $15 through a featured artist profile link
Tickets bought the day of are at the door for $20 (cash only)
18+
Cocktail attire
Cash bar available

www.RAWartists.org
Facebook @RAWartistsTampa
Twitter @RAWartistsTampa
Instagram @RAWartistsTampa

Hope to see you at our 1st event of the season!
More Less

By: RAW Artists Tampa

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening