2016 Toronto Comedy Brawl Finals Sat Oct 15th

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
2016 Toronto Comedy Brawl Finals   Sat Oct 15th
More Less
Toronto Comedy Brawl says
Doors open at 7:00, Show begins at 8:00

Admission is $20
Tickets available at: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/1000-toronto-comedy-brawl-finals-tickets-27860490477

Cash bar with beer and water available for sale

We've reached our final night where one of our 9 finalists will leave with the title of 2016 Toronto Comedy Brawl champion

They'll also leave $1000 richer!

Competing tonight are:

Alan Shane Lewis
Chantel Marostica
Che Durena
Danielle Tunbridge
Foad HP
Paul Henry Murphy
Sandeep Dhanjani
Sara Starkman
Shawn Hogan

The winners are determined entirely by the audience, as each paying audience member will choose their 3 favorite comedians via written ballot.

In the 7 year history of the Toronto Comedy Brawl, 3 of our 6 champions have gone on to win the prestigious Just For Laughs Homegrown Comic Competition

K Trevor Wilson in 2012 (Brawl Champ in 2010 & 2011), DJ Demers in 2014 (Brawl Champ in 2013), Nigel Grinstead in 2016 (Brawl Champ in 2014)

Presented By: Empire Comedy Live
More Less

By: Toronto Comedy Brawl

1 person listening