Bunz Flea Ep.3

Things to do
Bunz Flea Ep.3
More Less
Bunz Flea Ep.3 says
We are back at the Gladstone Hotel again on March 21st for the third edition of The Bunz Flea! For those of you unfamiliar, this is a flea market where you can use both cash and trades to buy goods from vendors, or bring your items to participate in our open trading area!

This time around we have:
Wandy Cheng (www.wandycheng.format.com)
Queen West Girl (bunz.com/profile/queenwestgirl)
Clementine Vintage (plus sized and very well curated vintage)
Acorn Studio (www.instagram.com/acornstudio)
Wicket Records (twitter.com/wicketrecords)
Lux Balm (www.etsy.com/ca/shop/luxbalm)
The Knotty Cactus (bunz.com/profile/teekay_to)
Bayla Press (www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BaylaPress)
Inch x Inch (bunz.com/profile/inchxinch)
Sara's Soaps and Candles (www.dickinaclick.com)
Floral Manifesto Cross-Stitch
Penumbra Glassworks (www.instagram.com/penumbraglassworks)
With Love Compassion Cards (www.withlovecompassioncards.com)
Homebody Collective (www.instagram.com/homebody.collective)
PRIESTESS by Chelsea Jamieson (www.chelseapriestess.com)
Foldit Creations (www.etsy.com/shop/folditcreations)
Lex Leather (bunz.com/profile/lex_leather)
Rail and Tundra (www.erincandela.ca)
Sleepy Cactus (www.instagram.com/sleepy.cactus)
Little Needle Embroidery (instagram.com/littleneedle)
The Unhealthy Cat (instagram.com/the_unhealthy_cat)
UGH co (instagram.com/ughco)
Jennifer Rong Designs (www.rongdesigns.com)
The Otter Potter (instagram.com/leoraIsrael)
Jackie Lee Art (www.jackieleeart.ca/illustration)
Shea Essence (www.sheaessence.ca)
Nerpy's Hot Sauce Inc.
Neoshiki (www.neoshiki.com)
Thread and Bark (www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ThreadAndBark)

+ Services:
Melanin Magic (idohair.ca) (hair braiding)
Sophie Rusnock, Harpist (www.sophierusnock.com/lessons) (introductory harp lessons)
Dogma + Ritual Tarot (instagram.com/dogmaandritual)
(tarot readings)
Jaclyn Nobrega (Reiki practitioner)

+ Live acoustic music sets (8:30pm-10:45pm):
Sophie Rusnock (www.sophierusnock.com)
Simon (www.soundcloud.com/juntaro97/crcles)
Sister Strange
Alanna Matty
More Less

By: The Bunz Flea

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening