Frost Bite: The Bazaar Of The Bizarre Holiday Edition

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Frost Bite: The Bazaar Of The Bizarre Holiday Edition
More Less
The Bazaar of the Bizarre says
Plastik Wrap presents The Bazaar of the Bizarre: Frost Bite 2015, not your grandma's holiday show.

A marketplace for all things, different, interesting, weird, strange, one of a kind, macabre, whimsical...not your average craft show that is for sure!
All handmade in Canada!

When: Sunday December 13th, 2015 open to the public from 11am - 8pm
Where: 6 NOBLE st.Pia Bouman School for Ballet and Creative Movement (queen west/dufferin area)
FREE admission
-------------------------------------------------------------------
With our usual entertainment of dancers, freaks, DJ's and a photobooth with the Grinch who stole you know what....!

Vendor list:
Arcane Bullshit http://arcanebullshit.com/
KnifeHypnosis https://knifehypnosis.squarespace.com/art/
Dave Sheppard http://davesheppardart.com/gallery/
Black Rust www.instagram.com/blk.rust
Handmade Revolution www.handmaderevolution.org
Ketzia Kobrah Illustration www.ketziakobrah.com
ClockworkZero - Steampunk and Cyberpunk Designer
Chained Creativity www.zibbet.com/chainedcreativity
Zzfx ZZFX.redframe.com
Bad-Ass Baby https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BadAssBabyToronto
Brazen Razor
Katy Montica http://katymontica-shop.com/collections/frontpage
Priestess by Chelsea Jamieson
Inch x Inch
DMGD Goods
Sick On Sin
Scifeyecandy
Kassie Tastic
Fear of Madness
Pixiefashions
Fairies and Friends
Catherinette Rings
Deadly Grounds Coffee Canada
I.D. Jewelry and Design http://www.idjewelryanddesign.com
Sword in the Stone Crafts www.swordinthestone.ca
Grave Endeavours †
Inside My Wicked Wardrobe
It's Alive! www.itsalivedesigns.com
The Chain Mail Guy www.chainmailguy.com/dustysparks
Peculiar Potions
Gypsy Scents www.gypsyscents.com
Ah, the Macabre https://www.etsy.com/shop/AhtheMacabre
Atlas Trove
From The Attic Dark Dolls
Papermuse Designs
Shannon Scollard - Glass Artist
Kaotic Ekko's Curiosities
Houseofjo Designs http://www.houseofjoartistry.com
My Pet Skeleton
Eden Bachelder Art, Craft, & Illustration
Krampus Army
Frills & Morbidity
Suspirialand
A Monkey Named Jeff
Twisted Metal in Motion
Steamgummi
Jeanie Schlegel: Jewellery Artist
Thorns by Rose
Feral Sleep
Jen Lipski craft http://www.jenlipski.com/Craft.html
Leira
GRINCH
Art By Lady Viktoria
Fn Vegas Art
Mental Floss Sideshow
Revprint Studio 205
Bitchcraft Designs
Plastik Wrap
More Less

By: The Bazaar of the Bizarre