The Bazaar Of The Bizarre: Circus Side Show 2016

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
The Bazaar Of The Bizarre: Circus Side Show 2016
More Less
The Bazaar Of The Bizarre: Circus Side Show 2016 says
Plastik Wrap presents: The Bazaar of the Bizarre - Circus Side Show 2016

What: Not your average craft show - The Bazaar of the Bizarre : a marketplace for all things, different, interesting, weird, strange, one of a kind, macabre, whimsical or just things to flip your brain out!

FREE to attend, child friendly event. :)

Full on with freaks, magicians, dancers, and other oddities!
Check out our performers list:
Mental Floss Sideshow
The Vaudevillian
Señorita Serpiente
Dragonfly Bellydance

And our DJ's:
Sabrina Leanne
Dreamstate Seven
DJ Hangedman
Kristian Sunflower

When: SUNDAY March 27th, 2016 open to the public from 11am - 8pm
Where: 6 NOBLE st.Pia Bouman School for Ballet and Creative Movement (queen west/dufferin area)

VENDOR LIST:
Plastik Wrap
PRIESTESS http://www.chelseapriestess.etsy.com/
the art of patrick carson sparrow
You Are My Moonshine www.youaremymoonshine.com
My indie polish www.myindiepolish.com
Ňever Wares
Captain Zinc www.captainzinc.com
Tarot readings with Liz Worth www.lizworth.com
Chained Dragon Designs
Blackiris Design http://blackirisdesign.com
Creations Diana
Twisted Metal in Motion
Double Eyelid
Brazen Razor
ClockworkZero - Steampunk and Cyberpunk Designer
Inch x Inch
Emily Bricker/Globalsoftpirka
Midnight Desires https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MidnightDesires
Karizma
Sword in the Stone Crafts www.swordinthestone.ca
Mental Floss Sideshow
Deadly Grounds Coffee www.deadlygroundscoffee.ca
Fluffer Designs
COVEN by Sonia Kang www.covensk.com
SciFeyeCandy www.scifeyecandy.com
Atelier Nature Québec
Sick On Sin
Pixiefashions https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheSpiderandFly
I. D. Jewelry and Design http://www.idjewelryanddesign.com
Black Line Accessories
LUNAMOON www.lunamoon.ca
Synescape www.Synescape.ca
Becca T-R beccatr.com
Moonlight Emporium Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/moonlightemporiumjewelry
From The Attic Dark Dolls
Axecessory To Murder https://www.instagram.com/axecessorytomurder/
Mandy Arts www.mandy-arts.com
Zarmandyr https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/zarmandyr
Hypertextstyles
ネオシキ Neo Shiki
BEE 23 Natural Beauty www.bee23.ca
adogsbreakfast
The Rice Hat Samurai Studio http://RiceHatSamurai.com
Book Nerd Embroidery https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BookNerdEmbroidery
MA Beads Ma-beads.com
A Monkey named Jeff
charlotte & stewart
Michelle E Hiltz http://www.michelleehiltz.com
Eden Bachelder Art, Craft, & Illustration
Teta Kika
Steamgummi
Ruins https://www.flickr.com/photos/mrscaptainmonkeypants/
Revprint Studio 205
6Whips www.6whips.com
OwlSong Studios www.owlsong.ca
Fetish For Fashion
Devon Stewart http://www.devonstewart.com
The artwork of Andres Silvera www.andressilvera.com
Fn Vegas Art
www.sarassoapsandcandles.com
Galaxy Teas
More Less

By: The Bazaar of the Bizarre

LiveReviews|0
NaN people listening