The Bazaar Of The Bizarre Sunburn 2016

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
The Bazaar Of The Bizarre Sunburn 2016
More Less
The Bazaar of the Bizarre says
Plastik Wrap presents a summer edition of the famous The Bazaar of the Bizarre

Not your average craft show - The Bazaar of the Bizarre : a marketplace for all things, different, interesting, weird, strange, one of a kind, macabre, whimsical or just things to flip your brain out!

Child friendly event!

When: SATURDAY July 9th, 2016 open to the public from 11am - 8pm
Where: 6 NOBLE st.Pia Bouman School for Ballet and Creative Movement (queen west/dufferin area), Toronto

Dance performanced by The Serpentina North Ensemble

Our DJ's for the day:
DJ Hangedman
Saucy Miso - DJ
Kristian Sunflower
Steve Dreamsko

VENDOR LIST:
Scent Intention
You Are My Moonshine
FoldIT Creations folditcreations.etsy.com
Sara's Soaps & Candles
Ketzia Kobrah
Binarysoul Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/BinarySoul
Vixen & Vine
Captain Zinc
Neverwares
Liz Worth, Tarot Reader www.lizworth.com
Priestess Www.chelseapriestess.etsy.com
ReVintageTO http://www.revintageto.com/
Archane Enchantments
Cashew Needles + Ink https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/CashewNeedlesAndInk/
Brazen Razor
Salmonnaturals
Daniel R Wilson
NeoShiki http://www.neoshiki.com
Hypertextstyles
Fluffer Designs http://www.flufferdesigns.com
Sandy's crafts
Lovely Skulls By Shayna Patterson
These Woods
Black Line Accessories
SoDaT Collectibles
Neurotic Aesthetics and Face Painting & Body Art https://www.instagram.com/neuroticaesthetics/
BEE23 Natural Beauty
Cirkle K www.gracieklutz.com
Butter Tarts
Green Bean Studio www.greenbeanstdio.com
Michelle E Hiltz / Artistry In Craft www.michelleehiltz.com
Occulture Creations Lefort Art
A Monkey Named Jeff
Emily High-Fash www.emilyhighfash.com, jelapel.com
Thistlewish
Cheap Thrills Co. www.cheapthrillscompany.etsy.com
LUNAMOON www.lunamoon.ca
House of Jo houseofjoartistry.com
Beaux Magique http://www.beauxmagique.com/
MSG Imaging http://www.msgimaging.com/
Kathleen O'Toole http://kathleenotooledollartist.com/
Aphotic http://aphotic.ca/
DragonFly bellydance
Penney's Steampunk General Store
Liberty & Love http://www.etsy.com/shop/libertyandlove
Thorns by Rose
Feral Sleep Instagram.com/feralsleep
6Whips www.6whips.com
Chained Creativity
Wild Beadings
Steamgummi www.steamgummi.weebly.com
Shop Josette www.shopjosette.com
Fazooli
Black Iris Design https://blackirisdesign.com
Plastik Wrap
We Are RadaR
More Less

By: The Bazaar of the Bizarre

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening