Wacken Metal Battle With Astaroth, Strike The Storm, Out Of The Ruins, Phear And Centuries Of Decay

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Wacken Metal Battle With Astaroth, Strike The Storm, Out Of The Ruins, Phear And Centuries Of Decay
More Less
Wacken Metal Battle Canada says
One band will rise above all others to represent their nation with highest honor at the 2016 Wacken Festival in Germany!

Bands performing:

Strike The Storm (9:15pm)
AstarothOfficial (9:55pm)
Out Of The Ruins (10:35pm)
Centuries of Decay (11:15pm)
phear (11:55pm)

Guest judges for the night:
Craig Rose (ROSE management)
Tal Vaisman (Producer / Ex-Hammercult)
Ryan Hofing (Crimson Shadows)

Trailer Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQcxqsxchkQ
www.metalbattle.ca
Doors @ 8pm, Show @ 9:15pm
Admission: $10
Advance tix: $8
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1076965?utm_medium=bks
19+

Sponsors:
Rehearsal Factory – http://rehearsalfactory.com/
FACTOR – http://www.factor.ca/ (“We acknowledge the financial support of Canada’s Private Radio Broadcasters”)
Pearl Drums – http://pearldrum.com/
Boonsdale Records – https://www.boonsdalerecords.com/
TicketFly – http://www.ticketfly.com/
Los Cabos Drumsticks – http://www.loscabosdrumsticks.com/
Dungeonworks – https://www.facebook.com/dungeonworksprods
The Invisible Orange – http://www.theinvisibleorange.com/
Concertworks – http://www.concertworks.ca/
Big Nate Productions – http://www.calgarymetalfest.com/
Rose Management – http://www.facebook.com/RoseManagement/
Indie Week – http://www.canada.indieweek.com/
Ibanez – http://www.ibanez.com/
Band-Brand – https://www.band-brand.ca
Axe Music – https://axemusic.com/

Media Sponsors:
Absolute Underground – https://www.facebook.com/groups/10034445807
Adrenaline 101 Radio - http://www.adrenaline101radio.com/
Asher Media Relations – http://www.ashermediarelations.com/
Beatroute Magazine – http://www.beatroute.ca/
Bravewords – http://www.bravewords.com/
Broken Neck Radio – http://www.BrokenNeckRadio.com/
Bucketlist Music Reviews – http://www.bucketlistmusicreviews.com/
Canadian Death Metal – http://www.facebook.com/CanadianDeathMetal
Canada's Extreme Metal Radio - http://www.xtrememetalradio.ca/
Chronic Aggression – http://www.facebook.com/ChronicAggressionRadio
CJLO – http://www.cjlo.com/
Crown of Viserys – http://crownofviserys.wordpress.com/
Exclaim! – http://www.exclaim.ca/
Hammer Smashed Radio – http://www.facebook.com/hammersmashedradio
Heavy Metal ICU - http://www.heavymetalicu.com/
Hellbound – http://www.Hellbound.ca/
LiveVan.com – http://www.livevan.com/
Loaded Radio – http://www.loadedradio.com/
Metal As Fuck - http://metalasfuck.net/
Metalheads United - http://www.metalnationradio.com/
Metal Master Kingdom – http://www.metalmasterkingdom.com/
Metal Nation Radio – http://www.metalnationradio.com/
Metal-Rules – http://www.metal-rules.com/
Moose Radio - http://www.metalmooseradio.blogspot.ca/
Muzik Injection - http://www.muzikinjection.com/
Ondes Chocs – http://www.facebook.com/OndesChocs
Pure Grain Audio – http://www.puregrainaudio.com/
Quebec-Metal – http://www.quebec-metal-archives.blogspot.ca/
Scene Magazine – http://www.thescenemagazine.ca/
Zombitrol – http://zombitrol.com/
More Less

By: Wacken Metal Battle Canada

LiveReviews|0
NaN people listening