Get us in your inbox

The 20 hottest guys at the 2016 Summer Olympics

Written by
Rebecca Fontana
Advertising
 

A photo posted by Conor Dwyer (@conorjdwyer) on

The 2016 Summer Olympics start on August 5 in Rio as a celebration of worldwide sportsmanship and, more important, hot guys with abs. We went through the grueling process of checking out the beautiful male athletes competing at this year’s games, and though it was genuinely difficult to decide between a suit, wet-shirt or shirtless shot for some of them, we narrowed it down to the 20 best.

RECOMMENDED: Full coverage of the Olympics

There are basketball players if you’re into tall guys, gymnasts if you’re into flexible guys and rugby players if you’re into guys covered in dirt. (And we’re just going to pretend Ryan Lochte’s new hair never happened.) Start following them all now—if you didn’t realize you had a thing for professional trampoliners, you will soon.  

And we didn't forget the ladies—check out the hottest girls at the 2016 Summer Olympics!

1. Ryan Lochte, USA, swimming

 

A photo posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

 

2. Michael Phelps, USA, swimming

 

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

 

3. Usain Bolt, Jamaica, track and field

 

A photo posted by Usain St.Leo Bolt (@usainbolt) on

 

4. Nathan Adrian, USA, swimming

 

A photo posted by Nathan Adrian (@nathangadrian) on

 

5. Thomas Daley, Great Britain, diving

 

A photo posted by Tom Daley (@tomdaley1994) on

 

6. Kevin Durant, USA, basketball

 

A photo posted by Kevin Durant (@easymoneysniper) on

 

7. Conor Dwyer, USA, swimming

 

A photo posted by Conor Dwyer (@conorjdwyer) on

 

8. Jacob Dalton, USA, gymnastics

 

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on

 

9. Miles Chamley-Watson, USA, fencing

 

10. Daiya Seto, Japan, swimming

 

A photo posted by Daiya Seto (@daiya_seto) on

 

11. Sebastiaan Verschuren, Netherlands, swimming

 

12. Marcelo Chierigini, Brazil, swimming

 

A photo posted by Marcelo Chierighini (@mchierighini) on

 

13. Camille Lacourt, France, swimming

 

A photo posted by Camille Lacourt (@camillelacourt_) on

 

14. Andre De Grasse, Canada, track and field

 

A photo posted by Andre De Grasse (@de6rasse) on

 

15. Florent Manaudou, France, swimming

 

A photo posted by Flo Toudou (@florentmanaudou) on

 

16. Alex Ranghieri, Italy, beach volleyball

 

A photo posted by Alex Ranghieri (@alexranghieri) on

 

17. John Mann, USA, water polo

 

A photo posted by John Mann (@instaamann) on

 

18. Tyson Gay, USA, track and field

 

A photo posted by Tyson Gay (@tysonlgay) on

 

19. Logan Dooley, USA, trampoline

 

A photo posted by Logan Dooley (@dooleylogan) on

 

20. Carlin Isles, USA, rugby

 

A photo posted by Carlin Isles (@carlinisles) on

 

Latest news

    Advertising