Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right The 20 hottest guys at the 2018 Winter Olympics

The 20 hottest guys at the 2018 Winter Olympics

Advertising

The 2018 Winter Olympics are set to kick off in PyeongChang on February 9, which means we're in for lots of snow, admirable sportsmanship and oh-so-gorgeous-looking athletes.

Narrowing a list down to 20 picks spanning all countries and covering all competing sports (hello, USA bobsled team) was, indeed, an arduous task. But, we did it! (Fine, it was completely enjoyable).

Follow the athletes on Instagram for a daily dose of eye candy and, of course, to witness their astounding Olympic careers.

1. Steve Langton, USA, bobsleigh

A post shared by Steve Langton (@stevenlangton) on

2. Pita Nikolas Taufatofua, Tonga, cross-country skiing

3. Hayden Smith, Australia, Bobsleigh

A post shared by Haydo Potato (@haydentsmith) on

4. Gus Kenworthy, USA, freestyle skiing

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

5. Javier Fernandez, Spain, figure skating

6. Mark McMorris, Canada, snowboard

A post shared by Mark McMorris (@markmcmorris) on

7. Joel Fearon, Great Britain, bobsleigh

8. Axel Jungk, Germany, skeleton

A post shared by Axel Jungk (@axeljungk) on

9. Ståle Sandbech, Norway, snowboarding

A post shared by StaleLIFE (@stalesandbech) on

10. Lou Moreira, USA, bobsleigh

A post shared by Lou Moreira (@loumoreira) on

11. Omar Visintin, Italy, snowboard cross

A post shared by Omar Visintin (@omarvisintin) on

12. Patrick Chan, Japan, figure skating

A post shared by Patrick Chan (@pchan31) on

13. Andrew Poje, Canada, ice dancing

A post shared by apoje (@apoje) on

14. Kevin Rolland, France, freestyle skiing

A post shared by Kevin Rolland (@kevin_rolland) on

15. Jossi Wells, New Zealand, slopestyle

A post shared by Jossi Wells (@jossiwells) on

16. Kamil Stoch, Poland, ski jumping

17. Sven Thorgren, Sweden, slopestyle

A post shared by Sven Thorgren (@sventhorgren) on

18. Nathan Chen, USA, figure skating

A post shared by Nathan Chen (@nathanwchen) on

19. Sven Kramer, Netherlands, speed skating

A post shared by sven kramer (@svenkramer) on

20. Chris Kinney, USA, bobsleigh

Share the story
Latest news
    Advertising