Euro 2016

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Euro 2016
More Less
Three Taverns Craft Brewery says
Calling all Soccer enthusiast...Three Taverns Craft Brewery will be airing all Euro2016 France matches through the months of June and July starting, again, on Thursday, June 16.

Come enjoy a Three Taverns tour and tasting while watching the game. Regular Tour price of $14 includes tastings for up to 36 ounces of our beer on tap and a souvenir glass. $2 per person will go to support the non-profit, Soccer in the Streets, https://www.soccerstreets.org

Please see schedule below:

Matches:
Friday, June 10 3:00 PM - France v Romania (W-France)
Saturday, June 11 3:00 PM - England v Russia (Tie)
Sunday, June 12 3:00 PM - Germany v Ukraine (W-Germany)
Monday, June 13 3:00 PM - Belgium v Italy (W-Italy)
Thursday, June 16 9:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Friday, June 17 9:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 18 9:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 19 3:00 PM - Switzerland v France
Monday, June 20 3:00 PM - Russia v Wales
OR
3:00 PM - Slovakia v England
Tuesday, June 21 12:00 PM - Ukraine v Poland
OR
12:00 PM - Northern Ireland v Germany
3:00 PM - Czec Republic v Turkey
OR
3:00 PM - Croatia v Spain
Wednesday, June 22 3:00 PM - Italy v Ireland
OR
3:00 PM Sweden v Belgium

Round of 16
Saturday, June 25 9 AM, 12 PM, 3 PM
Sunday, June 26 9 AM , 12 PM, 3 PM
Monday, June 27 12 PM, 3PM

Quarter Finals
Thursday, June 30 3:00 PM
Friday, July 1 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 2 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 3 3:00 PM

Semi Finals
Wednesday, July 6 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 7 3:00 PM

Final
Sunday, July 10 3:00 PM
More Less

By: Three Taverns Craft Brewery

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1723244757946467
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com