Goat Farm Open Studios And Spring Sale

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Goat Farm Open Studios And Spring Sale
More Less
Goat Farm Open Studios And Spring Sale says
Have you ever wanted to see what's behind all of those studio doors at The Goat Farm? Are you searching for unique, locally made gifts? Well here's your chance.

Join Goat Farm resident makers, artists, crafts and trades people, engineers, etc. for three days when they open their offices, studios, workshops, and secret laboratories to the public.

Friday March 17, 4-9pm
Saturday March 18, noon-6pm
Sunday March 19, noon-4pm

The list of participating studios is incomplete and will be updated regularly

Aaron Adams - http://ax3art.simpl.com
Ana Guzman - www.anaguzman.com
Andrew Catanese - www.andrewcatanese.com
Belyew Studios - BelyewPhotography.com
CorrinaSephora Studios
Deborah Whitlaw Llewellyn - www.deborahllewellynartist.com
Designs by Marian - MarianCollier.com
Eleanor Neal - eleanornealart.com
Erin Tapp Art - www.erintapp.com
freaugHaus - www.eddiefarr.com
GGB Skincare (Green Girl Basics) - GGBSkincare.com
Hand and Eye Design LLC - www.handandeyedesign.com
HART Jewelry - www.hartjewelry.com
Janine Monroe - www.jmonroegallery.com
Jo Elyn J. Johnston - www.joelynjohnston.com
Karen Reese Tunnell - www.karentunnell.com
Karen Varsha Photography - karenvarshaphotography.com
Katie Troisi - katietroisi.com
Keli Nicole Burns Artist - kelinicoleburns.com
Kelley Raye Photography/Rose Gold Studio - http://kelleyraye.com
Lauren Betty Art - www.laurenbetty.com
Leisa Rich - www.monaleisa.com
Linda Mitchell - www.lindamitchellartist.com
Luca Barolli - instagram.com/Barollone
Maggie Davis Art - Maggiedavisart.com
Margaret Hiden - margarethiden.virb.com
Meg Rossetti - www.megrossetti.com
Niki Murphy Photography - www.nikimurphyphotography.com
Peter Bahouth Photography - peterbahouth.com
Phields Photography - www.phieldsphotography.com
Photosynthesis Studio - photosynthesisatlanta.com
Rachel Evans - ww.rachelevans.net
Soap Floats - www.soap-floats.com
Sophie Howell Artist - SpiritCrowns - www.sophiehowell.com
Susan Ker-Seymer - www.susanker-seymer.com
Studio W101 - glimpseintime.com
Weybach Guitars - Weybach.com
Zavison Rolfes Studios - Zavisonrolfes.com

*Parking is limited. Please carpool or use alternative transportation if possible.

**We have secured overflow parking for Saturday at The Howard School directly next door!

***This event has been organized by residents of the Goat Farm Arts Center.
More Less

By: Katie Troisi Art

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/773964846100005
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening