Breathe Pilates Matwork Teacher Training Spring 2015

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Breathe Pilates Matwork Teacher Training Spring 2015
More Less
Breathe Pilates and Fitness Studio says
Breathe 200 hr Pilates Matwork Teacher Training is schedule to begin April 2015.

Participants will be trained to teach an all level mat group class with small equipment, basic an functional anatomy will be covered, injury modification an prevention, special populations, 5 basic principles of Pilates, Pilates philosophy and history, how to sequence and flow a class and advance exercises.

12 week program runs with 6 weeks of in class time every other Tuesday 6:00pm-9:30pm and every other Sunday 10-2pm.

Dates of Classes:
Tues. April 14, Sun. April 19 Tues. April 28, Sun. May 3
Tues. May 12, Sun. May 24 Tues. May 26, Sun. May 31
Tues. June 9, Sun. June 14
Tues. June 23, Sun. June. 28

Cost = $2499 +hst (Early Registration $2199 +hst before April 1 if paid in full) includes $100 non-refundable application fee, course material and textbook. Payment plan will be worked out. Includes a 3 month membership to Breathe Pilates and Fitness studio for duration of teacher training program. Full refund minus the $100 deposit will be issued prior to the start of class, once class has started (whether course has been completed or not by the student) no refund is available. No refund available for missed or not completed classes.

Program includes practice teaching hours and apprentice hours. Mentoring and teaching support provided. 2 practical exams and 1 written exam.

Required Textbook: Pilates by Rael Isacomitz
Pilates Anatomy by Rael Isacomitz
(Books are included in tuition and can be picked up at studio prior to training start date)

For more information or to apply contact: Son at son@breathepilatesandfitness.com. Or Apply below by filling in the application form. Application will only be accepted with $100 non-refundable application fee (which will be taken off full tuition cost). We will contact you to schedule an interview and send you an information package.
More Less

By: Breathe Pilates and Fitness Studio

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/334877193385417
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com