The HiFi Club

Clubs Central Leeds
0 Love It
Save it

A friendly and award-winning nightclub and live music venue.

HiFi has been around since 2001 following the closure of the widely-loved The Underground. Since those early days it's established itself as a leading light of the city's music scene with popular club nights and live music spanning everything from soul, funk, hip hop and motown to reggae and disco, having also received the accolate of 'Best Nightclub' and 'Best Live Music Venue' several times at the annual Leeds Bar and Club Awards.

By: Jess Hardiman

Posted:

Venue name: The HiFi Club
Contact:
Address: 2 Central Road
Leeds
LS1 6DE
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Stand-up Saturday March 25 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday March 25 2017
  • Hip hop and R&B Until Sunday December 24 2017
  • Rap, hip hop and R&B Sunday March 26 2017 - Monday March 27 2017
  • Rap, hip hop and R&B Sunday March 26 2017 - Monday March 27 2017
  • Hip hop and R&B Tuesday March 28 2017 - Wednesday December 20 2017
  • Funk and soul Wednesday March 29 2017 - Thursday December 21 2017
  • House, disco and techno Friday March 31 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday April 1 2017
  • Rap, hip hop and R&B Sunday April 2 2017
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening