The HiFi Club

Clubs Central Leeds
0 Love It
Save it

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

A friendly and award-winning nightclub and live music venue.

HiFi has been around since 2001 following the closure of the widely-loved The Underground. Since those early days it's established itself as a leading light of the city's music scene with popular club nights and live music spanning everything from soul, funk, hip hop and motown to reggae and disco, having also received the accolate of 'Best Nightclub' and 'Best Live Music Venue' several times at the annual Leeds Bar and Club Awards.

By: Jess Hardiman

Posted:

Venue name: The HiFi Club
Contact:
Address: 2
Central Road
Leeds
LS1 6DE
Transport: Rail: Leeds
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Stand-up Saturday July 1 2017
  • Rap, hip hop and R&B Sunday July 2 2017 - Sunday July 30 2017
  • Hip hop and R&B Tuesday July 4 2017 - Wednesday December 20 2017
  • Funk and soul Wednesday July 5 2017 - Thursday December 21 2017
  • House, disco and techno Friday July 7 2017 - Saturday December 2 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday July 8 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday July 15 2017
  • Bass, garage and D&B Friday July 21 2017 - Friday December 15 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday July 22 2017
  • Hip hop and R&B Saturday July 22 2017 - Sunday December 24 2017
  • Show more

You may be interested in:

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening