Leeds Town Hall

Music, Music venues Central Leeds
0 Love It
Save it
Leeds Town Hall

There's everything from classical recitals to comedy, exhibitions, cinema and talks at this famous Victorian landmark on The Headrow. Its varied programme takes in seasonal and special events, film screenings, comedy and even psychic shows but it's live music that plays the biggest part, with chamber, opera, choral, folk, orchestral, pop and world music all on offer.

Posted:

Venue name: Leeds Town Hall
Contact:
Address: The Headrow
Leeds
LS1 3AD
Transport: Rail: Leeds
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Sketch shows Saturday June 3 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Sunday June 4 2017
  • Choir Saturday July 15 2017 - Sunday July 16 2017
  • Choir Saturday July 22 2017
  • Pop Tuesday October 10 2017
  • Rock and indie Wednesday October 11 2017
  • Covers bands Friday October 13 2017
  • Stand-up Sunday October 15 2017
  • Stand-up Tuesday October 17 2017
  • Covers bands Thursday October 26 2017
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening