Berri Txarrak

Berri Txarrak

This band from Navarra celebrates their 20th anniversary giving it their all, with a triple album and a nation-wide tour. With the slogan '20 años, 20 canciones' ('20 years, 20 songs'), Gorka Urbizu and the band released ‘Denbora da poligrafo bakarra’ at the end of 2014. The album was made with the collaboration of three famous producers they'd previously worked with and with distinct sound registers (but all rock): Ross Robinson, Ricky Falkner and Bill Stevenson. From dark sounds to more melodic tracks and punk rock songs, but always faithful to the Berri Txarrak style.


1 person listening