Dynamo W/ Casey Wasner & Mike Hicks

0 Love It
Save it
Dynamo W/ Casey Wasner & Mike Hicks

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Dynamo was founded in Nashville, TN in late 2012. Group members include Kevin Gatzke (Tenor sax), Joshua Blaylock (Keyboard/Trombone), Ryan Connors (Piano/composer), John Murphy (Guitar), Kevin Gift Jr.(Bass), Ross McReynolds (Percussion) and Nathan Felty (Drums). Dynamo is a new band that is constantly writing original material and playing live shows around the Nashville area. They are known for incorporating special guest vocalists into their live shows in addition to their instrumental material. The band has a unique sound that incorporates elements of funk, R&B, rock and jazz to create a new and exciting style for music lovers to enjoy

By: Exit/In

Event website: https://www.facebook.com/825453547526124
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com