Jacob Martin Band At Exit/In

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Jacob Martin Band At Exit/In
More Less
Exit/In says
Show is FREE

Jacob Martin Band formed in early 2011 in Nashville, Tennessee through the underestimated power of Craigslist. Converging from all parts of the country, Jacob Martin (vocals/rhythm guitar), Josh Carlson (drums/background vocals), Jeff Coggins (lead guitar), and Mike Guy (bass/background vocals) came together to form a powerful, melodic band that captivates both country and rock listeners. Since forming, the band hit the road and built a following that would later land them opening slots for Brantley Gilbert, Lee Brice, Justin Moore, and many others.

In early 2013, Jacob Martin Band released their first single Wraparound Porch to secondary radio and reached #42 on the Music Row Chart. JMB has since returned to the studio with producer Jody Stevens (Cole Swindell, Luke Bryan) to record their new record entitled Look At What You Started. Take It To The Moonlight, their follow up single impacts radio November 2014.
More Less

By: Exit/In

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1640806126163547
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com