Nashville's First Saturday Art Crawl

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Nashville's First Saturday Art Crawl
More Less
WYNE Social - What's Your Next Event Social says
Step inside Music City's art world with First Saturday Art Crawl. The first Saturday of every month, from 6pm to 9pm, art galleries around Nashville offer free admission to view their latest exhibits.

Over 20 art venues participate, presenting local and world-renowned artists and artwork, offering the opportunity to meet and discuss art with like-minded individuals. Every genre of art can be seen bringing a truly amazing artistic experience.

The Art Crawl spans across all of Nashville, allowing you too see everything at 5th Avenue of the Arts, Off Broadway, and in The Historic Arcade.

There are free shuttles provided by the Nashville Downtown Partnership that run continuously from 6:00pm to 10:00pm.

Nashville Downtown Partnership Maps:
http://parkitdowntown.com/maps

Gallery List & Map:
http://www.nashvilledowntown.com/_files/docs/shuttle_route_first_saturday.pdf

2016 Art Crawl Dates:
Saturday, January 2
Saturday, February 6
Saturday, March 5
Saturday, April 2
Saturday, May 7
Saturday, June 4
Saturday, July 2
Saturday, August 6
Saturday, September 3
Saturday, October 1
Saturday, November 5
Saturday, December 3
More Less

By: WYNE Social - What's Your Next Event Social

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/227921054207207
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com