New Years Countdown


Times Square back in New York City is known for the ball drop for the new years countdown. Well, Times Square Mall in Seoul has also been celebrating the countdown to keep true to its name. Every year A-list artists are invited to fill the main stage area with music and energy, while the audience enjoys a few drinks awaiting the new years. 2017’s line-up includes Simon Dominic, Gray, Beenzino, Zico, Rhythm Power, DJ BSHOO and special DJ Park Narae. Tickets are online at 44,000 won for early bird (until November 16th), 55,000 won (until December 30th) and 66,000 won for on-site purchase. Starting at 11pm on the 31st and ending at 3am on the 1st, Times Square Mall Countdown will be a perfect place to celebrate the new years.

By: Chuljunsung


Event phone: 02-2638-2000
Event website:
1 person listening