Radiohead's Live From A Moon Shaped Pool At Mojo!

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Radiohead's Live From A Moon Shaped Pool At Mojo!
More Less
Mojo Books & Records says
This Friday, select record stores across the world will be celebrating the release of Radiohead's A Moon Shaped Pool, and we're one of them! The day will feature an exclusive audio stream of material specially curated by the band, as well as a unique broadcast of a Radiohead live performance.

There will also be artwork created by Stanley Donwood for fans to take home, and additionally a free to enter prize draw for the chance to win:
1st Prize – One winner will receive a selection of unique figurines used in the making of the Radiohead video ‘Burn The Witch’ directed by Chris Hopewell
2nd Prize – Two winners will each receive a limited edition screenprint of Stanley Donwood artwork from his ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ series.
3rd Prize – Three winners will each receive a 35mm celluloid print of the Paul Thomas Anderson directed video ‘Daydreaming’ in a film canister.

Participating stores can be found here:
amoonshapedpool.com/livefrom

More details will be posted as we have them.

The live performance will be broadcasting at these times (please note local times):
- 11am Tokyo / 12pm Sydney
- 6pm UK / 7pm Paris
- 12pm Mexico City / 1pm New York <--- this means us
- 6pm Los Angeles

We'll also have the indie edition vinyl of the album available for purchase at the shop.

Should be a fun day!
More Less

By: Mojo Books & Records

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/540959582773604
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening