Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right The 19 hottest football players in the NFL
News / Sports & Fitness

The 19 hottest football players in the NFL

As fall fast approaches, we gear up for endless amounts of Pumpkin Spice Lattes, apple picking, cozy sweaters and... football season! Officially in session, football is, to many, just about the most exciting part of life. But, to us average NFL amateurs, the sport turns out to be just a great excuse to admire chiseled bodies running up and down our TV screens for a few hours each week. The result of that admiration? A completely subjective list of the hottest football players currently in the NFL (spoiler alert: the Pats are the most good looking team out there), reproduced below. In case you were wondering: yes, compiling this list did not feel like work.

1. Cam Newton, Carolina Panthers

 

A photo posted by Cam Newton (@cameron1newton) on

 

2. Odell Beckham Jr., New York Giants

 

A photo posted by Odell Beckham Jr (@iam_objxiii) on

 

3. Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers

 

A photo posted by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

 

4. Jordan Poyer, Cleveland Browns

 

A photo posted by Jordan Poyer (@j_poyer33) on

 

5. Julian Edelman, New England Patriots

 

A photo posted by Julian Edelman (@edelman11) on

 

6. Emmanuel Sanders, Denver Broncos

 

7. Eric Decker, New York Jets

 

A photo posted by Eric Decker (@edeck87) on

 

8. Jimmy Garoppolo, New England Patriots

 

A photo posted by Jimmy Garoppolo (@jimmygarops10) on

 

9. Victor Cruz, New York Giants

 

A photo posted by Victor Cruz (@teamvic) on

 

10. Tom Brady, New England Patriots

 

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

11. Reggie Bush, Buffalo Bills

 

A photo posted by reggiebush (@reggiebush) on

 

12. Jordan Cameron, Miami Dolphins

 

13. Dez Bryant, Dallas Cowboys

 

A photo posted by Dez Bryant (@dezbryant) on

 

14. Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks

 

A photo posted by Russell Wilson (@dangerusswilson) on

 

15. Danny Amendola, New England Patriots

 

A photo posted by Danny Amendola (@d_amendola80) on

 

16. Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers

 

A photo posted by Antonio Brown (@ab) on

 

17. Jared Goff, Los Angeles Rams

 

A photo posted by Jared Goff (@jaredgoff) on

 

18. Tyler Eifert, Cincinnati Bengals

 

A photo posted by Tyler Eifert (@tylereifert) on

 

19. Mark Sanchez, Dallas Cowboys

 

A photo posted by Mark Sanchez (@mark_sanchez) on

 

Advertising
Advertising