Invent Room Pop 47 (Ladyfest Edition)

0 Love It
Save it
Invent Room Pop 47 (Ladyfest Edition)

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

This is the 47th installment of Invent Room Pop. Six musicians are invited to play in duos and trios determined at random, with names drawn out of a hat. Inspect the archives at This is a special all-women edition of Invent Room Pop at Eyedrum! Erin Santini - drums Rebecca Heikkila - keyboards Lea Herring - vocals Meredith Kooi - radios Rasheeda Ali - flute Nirvana Kelly - guitar
To improve this listing email: