Tokyo Symphony Orchestra

Music, Classical and opera
Tokyo Symphony Orchestra

The grand Lisinski Concert hall has a formidable autumn programme, but this will certainly be a highlight. Award-winning German violinist Isabelle Faust teams up with world-renowned maestro Jonathan Nott and the impeccable Tokyo Symphony Orchestra to make an electrifying trio. Expect a night of fiery and virtuousic classical music. 

L. van Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61
D.D. Shostakovich: Symphony No.10 in E minor, Op. 93