The Turner Prize

The Turner Prize

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

It would’ve taken some extreme effort to overlook Glasgow’s contribution to the 2014 Turner Prize, seeing as three of the four shortlistees – Ciara Phillips, Tris Vonna-Michell and eventual winner Duncan Campbell – were Glasgow School of Art graduates. It makes sense then that the 2015 Turner Prize will take place in the dear green place, at the Southside’s Tramway building.


You may also like
    Latest news