The Garage

Music, Music venues Central Glasgow
0 Love It
Save it

City centre club and music venue with a hearty appeal to both students hunting for drinks promos and rock fans looking for a headbanging gig to attend

City centre club and music venue with a hearty appeal to both students hunting for drinks promos and rock fans looking for a headbanging gig to attend. Mallory Knox, Against Me and Death From Above 1979 are among the recent acts to grace its stage; it also moonlights as a comedy venue from time to time.

Posted:

Venue name: The Garage
Contact:
Address: 490 Sauchiehall St
Glasgow
G2 3LW
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • House, disco and techno Until Monday December 18 2017
  • Tuesday May 2 2017
  • Rock and indie Tuesday May 2 2017
  • House, disco and techno Tuesday May 2 2017 - Tuesday December 19 2017
  • House, disco and techno Wednesday May 3 2017 - Wednesday December 27 2017
  • Pop Thursday May 4 2017 - Thursday December 28 2017
  • House, disco and techno Friday May 5 2017 - Friday November 24 2017
  • Rock and indie Saturday May 6 2017
  • Hip hop and R&B Saturday May 6 2017 - Saturday July 29 2017
  • House, disco and techno Sunday May 7 2017 - Sunday December 17 2017
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening