Borusan New Series: KUU

Music, Dance and electronic
0 Love It
Save it
Borusan New Series: KUU

KUU combines jazz elements with rock, punk, electronic and new music, as well as English, German and Serbian. The quartet is comprised of Jelena Kuljic (vocals), Kalle Kalima (guitar), Frank Möbus (guitar) and Christian Lillinger (drums).