Trio Orfe

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Trio Orfe

Trio Orfe is made up of Eser Bilgeman Şakir on the piano, Rüstem Mustafa on the violin and Rahşan Apay on the cello. The group plays compositions written for a trio that features a piano, stretching from as far back as the baroque period to the 21st century. Tonight they perform Kâmran İnce’s Rome Prize-winning composition, ‘Music for a Lost Earth’, combined with Adnan Yiğit’s poetry.